Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobby Gray

Bobby Gray

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Gray
"Very nice people."
Profile photo of John Danos

John Danos

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Danos
"The best agent EVER!!!"
Profile photo of Darlene Chehardy

Darlene Chehardy

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Chehardy
"They set up an appointment over the phone to go o er renters and car insurance. So appreciated that they reach out. Sent me a link to a course to help lower car insurance and talked about ways to insure my valuables. They are always attentive and pleasant to deal with! I feel confident using them and would and have recommended to others."
Profile photo of Jay Scoe

Jay Scoe

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Scoe
"I had the pleasure of working with Sarah today. She was very professional, thorough, and answered all of the questions that I had regarding a new policy for a vehicle I recently purchased. I highly recommend working with Sarah for all of your insurance needs. Thank you so much, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Curtis Snider

Curtis Snider

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Snider
"The team was great and extremely patient while I went back and forth on what I wanted to do with coverages. I was with my previous insurance company for 3 years and Sarah was able to get me better coverage while saving me over $90 a month!"
Profile photo of Miranda Martinez

Miranda Martinez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Martinez
"Jessica Gibbons is the best state farm agent I've ever had. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Will Kelly

Will Kelly

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Kelly
"Jessica was incredibly helpful in helping me put in a claim for my car. Service was quick and easy"
Profile photo of William Walther

William Walther

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Walther
"Jessica was wonderful helping take care of my family's insurance needs. A+ service"
Profile photo of Tonie Bowden

Tonie Bowden

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonie Bowden
"They are prompt to return calls and give great customer service!"
Profile photo of Leo Williams

Leo Williams

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Williams
"I must say it is a pleasure to have friendly staff and beautiful attitudes that's always willing to help you."
Profile photo of Shannon Frazer

Shannon Frazer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Frazer
"My experience was wonderful! I got a very good price for 2 cars"
Profile photo of Barry Stiebing

Barry Stiebing

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Stiebing
"State Farm called with a reduction in my auto premium because of the Drive Safe program. Very happy to hear that today! Thank you"
Profile photo of jacob baken

jacob baken

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob baken
"They are very friendly people and the way they set me up was fantastic! Normally when you go get insurance it's a pain and annoying that's including the people but not them. They kept it professional and I enjoyed talking with them and getting my car insured! Plus they gave me a great deal! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sunyata Pascual

Sunyata Pascual

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunyata Pascual
"Great service. Got me what I was looking for fast.Thanks Sarah"
Profile photo of Susan Munro

Susan Munro

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Munro
"Very nice experience purchasing insurance."
Profile photo of George Benton

George Benton

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Benton
"They’ve been great for me. My previous auto policy came up for renewal and more than doubled in price because of a 16 year old driver. Katie at Courtney Gulledge got me a State Farm policy and saved me $2000!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Profit

Antoinette Profit

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Profit
"Sarah is the sweetest & she’s soo helpful..she always get the job done for us 🙂we really appreciate her patience & dedication.."
Profile photo of DONALD WALLACE

DONALD WALLACE

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DONALD WALLACE
"My policy information was handled by Sarah. She made my experience of transferring auto insurance a great one!! Also, she answered all questions I had about my renter’s insurance as well. She was very informative, kind, and thoughtful. Thanks you again Sarah!!"
Profile photo of Bridget Gutierrez

Bridget Gutierrez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Gutierrez
"Emma made the process of transferring from a different insurance company to State Farm she was very helpful. She made sure I had all my documents and did follow up calls to make sure I understood everything since I am new to State Farm. Thank you Emma for all the help you are amazing."
Profile photo of Pooroldtom1

Pooroldtom1

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pooroldtom1
"Very professional, and was able to cut my monthly insurance payment in half after being with progressive for 20 yrs. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jarold Smith

Jarold Smith

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarold Smith
"Courtney is the best She gives you the best service of all that I have deld with. She puts Her customers First"
Profile photo of Ms. Love

Ms. Love

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Love
"Very helpful and sweet and kind hearted"
Profile photo of sharlene pugh

sharlene pugh

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharlene pugh
"Thank you and your team for welcoming me into your State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Jennie Tobbie

Jennie Tobbie

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Tobbie
"Alwayssss a breath of fresh air calling this office. I’ve been a customer for three years and they are the best! Daaaaaa BESTEST!!! Sarah, thanks for your sweet spirit and top notch customer service. Definitely a forever State Farm girl because of you!!!"
Profile photo of Melzar

Melzar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melzar
"Sarah 5 ⭐️👍🏻"